Prefects & Student Voice

Congratulations to our 2019/20 Head Boy Toby Arnold and Head Girl Martha Airey.

They are both great role models and ambassadors for the academy.

We are also delighted to announce the following Year 12 students have been appointed to lead the academy in the following areas:

  • John Loudon – Head of Prefects
  • Amy Burchell – Head of Peer Mentoring (KS4)
  • Dan Broderick – Head of Peer Mentoring (KS3)
  • Ewan Massey – Head of Student Council


They will join Toby and Martha to form a dynamic leadership team that will support and represent all of our students in the forthcoming academic year.